?

Log in

Dork Tidings

Muskrat Ramblings for Now People


Reply To:

(no subject) @ 09:24 pm

algeh commented on muskrat_john's post:

If you're looking for variation suggestions, you might want to look at doing a vegetarian one too. (Marshmallows are not vegetarian in the strictest sense as they have gelatin in them. Individual vegetarian damn-giving on this point will vary as it does for virtually every animal product that is not a cheeseburger.)
 

Leave a comment:

No HTML allowed in subject

   
 

(will be screened)


Dork Tidings

Muskrat Ramblings for Now People